Council Members (2018-2019)

Andy Cunningham
Founder and President, Cunningham Collective; Founder and Chair Emeritus, ZERO1
Derrick Daye
Managing Partner, The Blake Project; Publisher, Branding Strategy Insider; Organizer, The Un-Conference: 360 Degrees of Brand Strategy for a Changing World
Gully Flowers
Judge, American Advertising Federation & Association of National Advertisers; Director of Strategic Alliances, Hustle
Penn Jones
Vice President of Advertising, Los Angeles Times
Marc Posch
Author, the Million Dollar Brand; Owner, Creative Director/Designer, Marc Posch Design, Inc. Los Angeles; American Branding Association Los Angeles Chapter Liaison
Patrick Renvoise
Chief Neuromarketing Officer & Co-Founder, SalesBrain
Frances Turner, DBA
Adjunct Professor, Saint Mary’s College of California, School of Economics & Business Administration; Assistant Professor of Marketing, Menlo College
Jack Uhalde
Director of Strategic Partnerships / Business Development, NBC Universal Inc.
Douglas Van Praet
Author, Unconscious Branding: How Neuroscience Can Empower (and Inspire) Marketing; Founder and Chief Strategist, INTENT
Ronalee Zarate-Bayani
Chief Marketing Officer, Los Angeles Rams
James P. Axiotis
Member, Academy Television Arts & Sciences; National Board of Directors, Producers Guild of America; Post Producer / Head of Post Production, Audience Network / AT&T; Executive Producer, JPA Productions; Co-Owner, Mad Shark Music Group